Expiring Content

Bitzy allows you to share expiring text and photo updates with family and friends. You can set an expiration time, ranging from 5 seconds to 1 week, for every post.

Once the time you set is up, the post, the likes, and the comments are all deleted. This allows you to express yourself freely, without having to worry about the consequences of what you post.
Private Sharing

Unlike other social networks, Bitzy allows you to control the privacy of every Bit you post. You can choose whether or not you would like everyone to see your bit, or only people you know.

Our privacy settings allow you to hide your content from those you do not want to view it.
Updated Feed

Because Bitz disappear, your feed will always be clean and up to date. Old Bitz expire, making room for newer and more meaningful content.

You will no longer have to be annoyed with seeing the same posts every time you open a social networking app.